Hiya kids. Here is an important message from your Uncle Bill. Don’t buy drugs. Become a pop star, and they give you them for free!

There you go you pushy bastards, a fucking blog. And a nice easy quote too, even has the character’s name in it. Since ya’ll forced me into doing this i didn’t have time to come up with a genius blog post so here is a maths poem:

I fear that I will always be
A lonely number like root 3

A 3 is all that’s good and right
Why must my 3 keep out of sight

Beneath a vicious square root sign
I wish instead I were a 9

For 9 could thwart this evil trick
with just some quick arithmetic

I know I’ll never see the sun
As 1.7321

Such is my reality
A sad irrationality

When hark! what is this I see?
Another square root of a 3

Has quietly come waltzing by
Together now we multiply

To form a number we prefer
Rejoicing as an integer

We break free from our mortal bonds
And with a wave of magic wands

Our square root signs become unglued
And love for me has been renewed.

6 Comments

  1. this quote looks like if i’d seen the movie i would know the quote
    and i dont seem to know the quote that you wrote,
    so i doubt ive seen the movie
    that you are suggesting to me
    i’d guess at kill bill vol. 2 only because of the bill thing
    did you notice this is a rhyme too? have you been listening?

  2. i think every comment on this blog post should rhyme
    but sorry stuart, your guess was wrong this time
    why the hell did you guys force me to write this
    just one comment in a almost 2 days is taking the piss

  3. I think i have the answer now
    but stuart is it true that you know this? but how?
    it came to me just as i was about to fall asleep you see
    i think its kiss kiss bang bang, if im wrong silly me
    im sure val kilmer says it, probably in a gay way
    and im sure his name is short, something like bill or maybe ray
    this movie is also set around famous people who take drugs and shit
    come on this must be right, i hope this is it
    if im wrong now i’ll feel realy bad
    i even practiced this rhyme on a notepad
    i wanted to end this line with something that rhymed with bang
    so i could say ‘here’s my answer, it’s kiss kiss bang bang’

  4. No.

  5. i have something to say that must be said
    i am fairly certain i have the answer
    even if i was in some small way led
    by master tibbs the notorious prancer

    he gave me a form of clue accidentally
    he didnt mean it and is very sorry
    and i managed to guess the film, ‘love actually’
    so there ya go, thats a point to gary

    and just to one up you all, now ive won it
    i wrote this comment in a muthafucking sonnet.

  6. Today i was very upset
    after four quotes i still haven’t got a point yet
    and tibbsy is helping gary, what the hell?!
    i was wrong again. FML


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

  • Leaderboard

    Tibbsy - 8
    Gary - 5
    Iain - 2
    Stuart - 2
    Drew - 2
    Abbey - 3

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other subscribers